Dennis Gabbert Memorial Scholarship

The Dennis Gabbert Memorial Scholarship is awarded to a continuing college student with a major in Music at College of the Redwoods. Additional requirements for this scholarship are listed below.

1. Available to continuing college students
2. Music major, with an emphasis in Piano or Vocals
3. Minimum 2.0 cumulative GPA
4. Enrolled in a minimum of 12 units
5. Preference given to a Humboldt County high school graduate
6. Preference given to Eureka High School graduate